Privacy Policy

The Terms were last updated on: 29 December 2018.

1. Wander/Gather Rules

Before you can use our awesome App, you will need to register for an account ("Account"). In order to create an Account you must: be at least 18 years old; and

be legally permitted to use the App by the laws of your home country.

You can create an Account via manual registration, or by using your Facebook login details. If you create an Account using your Facebook login details, you authorize us to access, display and use certain information from your Facebook account (e.g. profile pictures, relationship status, location and information about Facebook friends). For more information about what information we use and how we use it, please check out our Privacy Policy.

Unfortunately, we cannot allow you to use another person's Account without permission - that just wouldn't be fair!

You'll have great fun on Bumble, but if you feel the need to leave, you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content to be completely removed from the App. We will save your profile information in case you realise you miss us and you decide to restore your Account (which you can do within 30 days of de-activating your Account). Bumble Trading Inc reserve the right at our sole discretion to terminate or suspend any Account, or make use of any operational, technological, legal or other means available to enforce the Terms (including without limitation blocking specific IP addresses), at any time without liability and without the need to give you prior notice.

You may not access, tamper with, or use non-public areas of the App or our systems. Certain portions of the App may not be accessible if you have not registered for an Account.

2. Types of Content

Before you can use our awesome App, you will need to register for an account ("Account"). In order to create an Account you must: be at least 18 years old; and

be legally permitted to use the App by the laws of your home country.

You can create an Account via manual registration, or by using your Facebook login details. If you create an Account using your Facebook login details, you authorize us to access, display and use certain information from your Facebook account (e.g. profile pictures, relationship status, location and information about Facebook friends). For more information about what information we use and how we use it, please check out our Privacy Policy.

Unfortunately, we cannot allow you to use another person's Account without permission - that just wouldn't be fair!

You'll have great fun on Bumble, but if you feel the need to leave, you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content to be completely removed from the App. We will save your profile information in case you realise you miss us and you decide to restore your Account (which you can do within 30 days of de-activating your Account). Bumble Trading Inc reserve the right at our sole discretion to terminate or suspend any Account, or make use of any operational, technological, legal or other means available to enforce the Terms (including without limitation blocking specific IP addresses), at any time without liability and without the need to give you prior notice.

You may not access, tamper with, or use non-public areas of the App or our systems. Certain portions of the App may not be accessible if you have not registered for an Account.

3. Privacy

Before you can use our awesome App, you will need to register for an account ("Account"). In order to create an Account you must: be at least 18 years old; and

be legally permitted to use the App by the laws of your home country.

You can create an Account via manual registration, or by using your Facebook login details. If you create an Account using your Facebook login details, you authorize us to access, display and use certain information from your Facebook account (e.g. profile pictures, relationship status, location and information about Facebook friends). For more information about what information we use and how we use it, please check out our Privacy Policy.

Unfortunately, we cannot allow you to use another person's Account without permission - that just wouldn't be fair!

You'll have great fun on Bumble, but if you feel the need to leave, you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content to be completely removed from the App. We will save your profile information in case you realise you miss us and you decide to restore your Account (which you can do within 30 days of de-activating your Account). Bumble Trading Inc reserve the right at our sole discretion to terminate or suspend any Account, or make use of any operational, technological, legal or other means available to enforce the Terms (including without limitation blocking specific IP addresses), at any time without liability and without the need to give you prior notice.

You may not access, tamper with, or use non-public areas of the App or our systems. Certain portions of the App may not be accessible if you have not registered for an Account.

4. Indemnity

Before you can use our awesome App, you will need to register for an account ("Account"). In order to create an Account you must: be at least 18 years old; and

be legally permitted to use the App by the laws of your home country.

You can create an Account via manual registration, or by using your Facebook login details. If you create an Account using your Facebook login details, you authorize us to access, display and use certain information from your Facebook account (e.g. profile pictures, relationship status, location and information about Facebook friends). For more information about what information we use and how we use it, please check out our Privacy Policy.

Unfortunately, we cannot allow you to use another person's Account without permission - that just wouldn't be fair!

You'll have great fun on Bumble, but if you feel the need to leave, you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content to be completely removed from the App. We will save your profile information in case you realise you miss us and you decide to restore your Account (which you can do within 30 days of de-activating your Account). Bumble Trading Inc reserve the right at our sole discretion to terminate or suspend any Account, or make use of any operational, technological, legal or other means available to enforce the Terms (including without limitation blocking specific IP addresses), at any time without liability and without the need to give you prior notice.

You may not access, tamper with, or use non-public areas of the App or our systems. Certain portions of the App may not be accessible if you have not registered for an Account.